

## Reaffirmation Steering Committee Members (in alphabetical order by last name)

Name	Title	Role in RSC
Susan	Dean, Martin V. Smith School	Lead for Team 2: WSCUC
Andrzejewski	of Business & Economics	action letters response
Roberto Bueno	Lecturer, Psychology	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
		Inclusion, and Accessibility
Blake Buller	University Articulation Officer	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	and Lead Curriculum Analyst	Academic Quality & Student-
		Centered Infrastructure
Leo Cervantes	Interim Accounting Manager	Lead for Team 3: Federal
	Financial Reporting / Auxiliary	regulation review
	Financial Services	
Edna Davoudi	Administrative Analyst to the	Team 1: Project management
	Vice Provost	and communication/web
William	Interim AVP for Faculty Affairs	Lead for Team 4: Mock Visit
DeGraffenreid	Success & Equity	
Ana Rosa Durán	Director, Enrollment	Team 6: TPR Priority Two:
	Technology and Operational	Student Services, Support, &
	Data	Development
Eboni Ford	Vice President, Student Affairs	Co-Lead for Team 6: TPR
Turnbow		Priority Two: Student Services,
		Support, & Development
Ernesto Guerrero	Assistant Vice President for	Co-Lead for Team 6: TPR
	Student Success & Retention	Priority Two: Student Services,
		Support, & Development
Jaime Hannans	Associate Dean of Extended	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	University	Academic Quality & Student-
		Centered Infrastructure
Colleen Harris	Head of Instruction,	Team 2: WSCUC action letters
	Engagement & Assessment	response
Michelle	Assistant Vice President for	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
Hasendonckx	Student Academic Success,	Academic Quality & Student-
	Equity Initiatives & Inclusion	Centered Infrastructure

Accreditation@csuci.edu

**Accreditation Website** 



Information Updates www.csuci.edu/accreditation

Patrick Johnson	Coordinator of Residential	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
	Education	Inclusion, and Accessibility
Kristin Jordan	Data Scientist	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
		Academic Quality & Student-
		Centered Infrastructure
Kathy Howard	Associate Dean and Director	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	of Clinical Experiences &	Academic Quality & Student-
	Partnerships	Centered Infrastructure
Jessica Lavariega	Vice Provost and Accreditation	Chair and Lead for Team 1:
Monforti	Liaison Officer (Chair of RSC)	Project management and
		communication/web
Jason Miller	Professor and Chair of	Team 6: TPR Priority Two:
	Academic Executive Senate	Student Services, Support, &
		Development
Lina Neto	Associate Vice President for	Lead for Team 5: TPR Priority
	Academic Programs and	One: Academic Quality &
	Continuous Improvement	Student-Centered
		Infrastructure
Paul Peterson	Senior Data and Research	Team 8: Institutional Research
	Analyst	and Benchmarking
Amber Sanchez	Senior Data and Research	Team 6: TPR Priority Two:
	Analyst	Student Services, Support, &
		Development
Maximilian	Mechatronics/Computer	Team 2: WSCUC action letters
Seligman	Science Lab Technician	response
Kaia Tollefson	Chief of Staff, Office of the	Lead for Team 7: TPR
	President	Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and
		Accessibility
llien Tolteca	President, ASI &	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
	Undergraduate Student	Inclusion, and Accessibility
Matthew Zivot	Chief Data Officer & Director	Team 8 Lead: Institutional
	of Institutional Research	Research & Data support for
		Team 7