Bell Tower and CSUCI skyline

Assessment Council

Current Campus-wide Assessment Council Member

Member Name Department Emails
Doll, Caroline Finance & Administration caroline.doll@csuci.edu
Gonzalez, Irma Student irma.gonzalez382@myci.csuci.edu
Harris, Kyle Student kyle.harris996@myci.csuci.edu
Moffett, Nelle (Chair) Academic Affairs nelle.moffett@csuci.edu
Morten, George Student Affairs george.morten@csuci.edu
Mosinskis, Peter Technology & Communication peter.mosinskis@csuci.edu
Nuhfer, Ed Faculty ed.nuhfer@csuci.edu
Wallace, Amy Academic Affairs amy.wallace@csuci.edu 
©