Committee members are position specific and appointed by the president, to ensure representation from across campus, including faculty from different discipline areas and students.

CARS Membership Fall 2010

Ruben AlarconAssistant Professor of Biology
Gary BergDean of Extended Education
Elizabeth BinghamStudent
Emily DeakinController General Accounting
Jaquelyn KilpatrickProfessor of English, Chair, English Program
Nelle MoffettDirector of Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness
Jonathan NeiraStudent
Damien PenaDirector of Access, Orientation and Transition Programs
Kaia TollefsonAssociate Professor of Education
Dan Wakelee Associate Dean of Faculty
 Jane SweetlandChief Enrollment Officer (Chair)

CARS Membership Spring 2010

CARS Membership Fall 2009

EMSSC Membership Spring 2009

EMSSC Membership Fall 2008

EMSSC Membership 2007-2008

File Viewing Information

This web page contains Microsoft Word (.doc) files.
To view Microsoft Word documents, please download and install Microsoft Office.