Center for International Affairs

Advisory Committee

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Terry Ballman Faculty, Spanish terry.ballman@csuci.edu
Gary Berg Associated VP & Dean, Extended University gary.berg@csuci.edu
Motoko Kitazumi Support Coordinator, Center for International Affairs motoko.kitazumi@csuci.edu
Kaela Cordova Library Respresentative kaela.cordova@csuci.edu
Jorge Garcia Faculty, Mathematics jorge.garcia@csuci.edu
Andrea Grove Faculty, Political Science andrea.grove@csuci.edu
Beth Hartung Faculty, Sociology elizabeth.hartung@csuci.edu
Tiina Itkonen Faculty, Education tiina.itkonen@csuci.edu
Antonio Jimenez Director, Center for International Affairs antonio.jimenez@csuci.edu
Riitta Kärävä-Andonian Community Member riitta.andonian@yahoo.com
Kimmy Kee-Rose Faculty, Psychology Kimmy.Kee-Rose@csuci.edu
Mayumi Kowta Director, Int. Programs/Associate Director, Center for International Affairs mayumi.kowta@csuci.edu
Norma Maidel VP, World Affairs Council VC maideln@verizon.net
James Meriwether Faculty, History james.meriwether@csuci.edu
Todd Oberson Academic Advisor todd.oberson@csuci.edu
Nitika Parmar Faculty, Biology nitika.parmar@csuci.edu
Janet Pinkley Library Representative janet.pinkley@csuci.edu
Eileene Rindee Community Member jerinde@roadrunner.com
Paul Rivera Faculty, Economics Paul.Rivera@csuci.edu
©