Bell Tower and CSUCI skyline

Center for Multicultural Engagement

2013-2014 CME Advisory Committee Members

José Alamillo, Ex Officio
Associate Professor
Chicano-Latino Studies
(805) 437-2685
jose.alamillo@csuci.edu
Madera Hall 1366

Milo Alfarero
Student Representative
christopher.alfarero959@csuci.edu
 
 Vanessa Bahena
Student Representative
guisela.bahena401@myci.csuci.edu

Julia Balén, Co-chair
Professor
English
(805) 437-8435
julia.balen@csuci.edu
Bell Tower West 1112

Catherine Burriss
Associate Professor
Theatre Arts
(805)437-3126
catherine.burriss@myci.csuci.edu
Bell Tower East 2760

Jennifer Chapman
Coordinator, Multicultural Programs
AOT - Multicultural Affairs

Marie Francois, Ex Officio
Associate Professor
History
(805) 437-3123
marie.francois@csuci.edu
Madera Hall 1725

Motoko Kitazumi
Support Coordinator
Mission Based Centers
(805) 437-2608
motoko.kitazumi@csuci.edu
Ojai Hall

Christy Teranishi-Martinez
Associate Professor
Psychology
(805)437-3311
christy.teranishi-martinez@csuci.edu
Madera Hall 2723

Kirsten Moss, Co-chair
Associate Director, AOT
AOT-Multicultural Affairs
(805) 437-3156
kirsten.moss@csuci.edu
Bell Tower 1803

Joanna Murphy
Associate Director
Communication & marketing
(805) 437-8915
joanna.murphy@csuci.edu
Solano Hall 2174

Pilar Pacheco, Ex Officio
Asst Dir CCE & LSAMP coordinator
Governor’s Call to Service
(805) 437-8851
pilar.pacheco@csuci.edu
Ojai Hall

Janet Pinkley
Librarian
Library
(805) 437-3217
janet.ziegler@csuci.edu
Broome Library 1571

Meeting Times and Minutes:

Fall 2013 Semester:

September 24, 2013,       Broome 1310,      3:30pm -4:30 pm  (PDF, 25KB)
October 29, 2013,             Broome 1310,       11am- 12 pm        (PDF, 30KB)
November 20, 2013,        Broome 1310,       1 pm- 2 pm            (PDF, 38 KB)

Spring 2014 Semester

February 10, 2014          Broome 1310          11 am -12 pm (PDF, 38 KB)

March 10, 2014               Broome 1310          11 am - 12 pm  (PDF, 123 KB) 

April 14, 2014                  Broome  1310          11 am - 12 pm

 

Meeting Minutes, Academic Years 2012-2013 and Previous

Archives of previous meeting materials

 

To view Adobe PDF documents, please download and install the free Adobe Reader.

©