CME Committee Member's Information

José Alamillo
Associate Professor
Chicano-Latino Studies
805-437-2685
jose.alamillo@csuci.edu
Sage Hall 2125

Julia Balén
Professor
English
805-437-8435
julia.balen@csuci.edu
Bell Tower West 1112

Franchesca Brown
Student Representative
franchesca.brown926@csuci.edu

Jennifer Chapman
Coordinator, Multicultural Programs
AOT - Multicultural Affairs
805-437-3243
jennifer.chapman@csuci.edu
Bell Tower 1836

Stephen J. Clark
Associate Professor
Spanish
805-437-3317
stephen.clark@csuci.edu
Bell Tower 1108

Marie Francois, Ex Officio
Associate Professor
History
805-437-3123
marie.francois@csuci.edu
Solano Hall 1226

Alicia Garcia
Student Representative
alicia.garcia093@csuci.edu

Andrew Garcia
Student Representative
andrew.garcia426@csuci.edu

Kari L. Moss
EOP Counselor
AOT – EOP
805-437-8511
kari.moss@csuci.edu

Kirsten Moss,
Associate Director, AOT
AOT-Multicultural Affairs
805-437-3156
kirsten.moss@csuci.edu
Bell Tower 1803

Joanna Murphy
Assistant Director
Communication & marketing
805-437-8915
joanna.murphy@csuci.edu
Solano Hall 2174

Pilar Pacheco, Ex Officio
Asst Dir CCE & LSAMP coordinator
Governor’s Call to Service
805-437-8851
pilar.pacheco@csuci.edu
Solano Hall

Janet Pinkley
Librarian
Library
805-437-3217
janet.ziegler@csuci.edu
Broome Library 1571

Christine Thompson
ASI Budget Analyst, Facility Specialist
Associated Student Incorporated
805-437-3273
christine.thompson@csuci.edu
Student Union Building

Meeting Times and Minutes

  • October 6, 2011,          9:00-10:00 am.       Broome Library 1350 (PDF, 23 KB)
  • November 3, 2011,      9:00-10:00 am.      Broome Library 1350
  • December 1, 2011,      9:00-10:00 am.      Broome Library 1350 (PDF, 23 KB)
  • January 5, 2012,          9:00-10:00 am.       Broome Library 1350
  • February 2, 2012,        9:00-10:00 am.       Broome Library 1350 (PDF, 16 KB)
  • March 1, 2012,            9:00-10:00 am.        Broome Library 1350 (PDF, 14 KB)
  • April 5, 2012,               9:00-10:00 am.        Broome Library 1350 (PDF, 14 KB)
  • May 3, 2012,               9:00-10:00 am.         Broome Library 1350

 

File Viewing Information

This web page may contain Microsoft Word (.doc) and/or Adobe Acrobat PDF (.pdf) files.
To view Microsoft Word documents, please download and install Microsoft Office.
To view Adobe Acrobat PDF documents, please download and install the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

[back to top]