Administration

John Gormley, AIA
Campus Architect/Director, Planning Design & Construction
(805) 437-3241
John.Gormley@csuci.edu

Susan Davis
Project Coordinator
(805) 437-3541
Susan.Davis@csuci.edu  

Planning and Design Team

David J. Carlson, AIA, Certified Access Specialist (CASp 481)
Associate Architect
(805) 437-8472
David.Carlson@csuci.edu

Terry Tarr, AIA, LEED Green Assoc.
Assoc. Architect / Project Manager 
(805) 437-2018
Terry.Tarr@csuci.edu

Chris Miller
CAD Drafter
805-437-3153
Christine.Miller@csuci.edu 

Construction Team

Jim Walsh
Associate Director of Planning, Design and Construction
(805) 437-8903
James.Walsh@csuci.edu

Dan Gerrard
Manager of Inspection Services
(805) 437-3354
Dan.Gerrard@csuci.edu

Kurt Nachazel
Project Manager
(805) 437-3352
Kurt.Nachazel@csuci.edu