Amanda Quintero, M.P.A.
Principal Investigator and ISLAS Project Director
amanda.quintero@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3285

David Trujillo
ISLAS External Evaluator
df_truxillo@q.com

Annette Puyolt, M.B.A.
ISLAS Project Analyst
annette.puyolt@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3537

Barbara Cullin
WASC and Continuous Improvement Coordinator
barbara.cullin@csuci.edu
(805) 437-8998

Alexa (Lexie) Szekely
Project ISLAS Student Assistant
alexa.szekely862@csuci.edu
(805) 437-8588

Getting Ready

Vanessa Mendoza, M.S.
ISLAS Outreach Lead
vanessa.mendoza@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3519

Leah Alarcon, M.S.
ISLAS Summer Bridge Lead
leah.alarcon@csuci.edu
(805) 437-8515

Leticia Cazares, M.S.
University Outreach Specialist
leticia.cazares@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3528

Carolina Martinez
Outreach Coordinator
carolina.martinez716@csuci.edu

 

Getting Through

Marie Francois, PhD
ISLAS University Experience Activity Director
marie.francois@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3123

Julia Balén, PhD
ISLAS University Experience Faculty Lead
julia.balen@csuci.edu

Geoffrey Buhl, PhD
ISLAS University Experience Faculty Lead
geoffrey.buhl@csuci.edu

 

University Experience & Outreach Associates

Emily Bean
Stephanie Chavez
Cindy Flores
Kimberly Fuentes
Stephanie Garcia
Brandon Hill
Brittany Peña
Stephany Rodriguez
Ariel Sales
Jasmine Salgado

islas.uea@csuci.edu