Bell Tower and CSUCI skyline

Mission Based Centers

Contact Us

Center Directors

Dennis Downey
Faculty Director
Center for Community Engagement
dennis.downey@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3315

Mayumi Kowta
Associate Director
Center for International Affairs
mayumi.kowta@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3107

Antonio Jimenez
Faculty Director
Center for International Affairs
antonio.jimenez@csuci.edu
(805) 437-8501

Kathryn Leonard
Faculty Director
Center for Integrative Studies
kathryn.leonard@csuci.edu
(805) 437-3127

Julia Balen
Faculty Director
Center for Multicultural Engagement
julia.balen@csuci.edu
(805) 437-8435

Staff

Motoko Kitazumi
Support Coordinator
Mission Based Centers
motoko.kitazumi@csuci.edu
(805) 437-2608

©