Contact Us

Procurement Main Line, (805) 437-8592

Procurement Fax, (805) 437-8436

Director of Procurement & Logistical Services
Valerie Patscheck, (805) 437-8878
valerie.patscheck@csuci.edu

Technical Contract Specialist
Cathy Strauch, (805) 437-8478
cathy.strauch@csuci.edu

Operations Contract Specialist
Ilene Soto, (805) 437- 8481
ilene.soto@csuci.edu

Science & Technology Buyer
Sheri Busch, (805) 437-8449
sheri.busch@csuci.edu

Commodities Services Buyer
Rhonda Florick, (805) 437-3775
karina.cruz@csuci.edu

Procurement Coordinator
Karina Cruz, (805) 437-8581
karina.cruz@csuci.edu

Property Coordinator 
Noel Buena
(805) 437-8551
noel.buena@csuci.edu