Contact Us

Procurement Main Line, (805) 437-8592

Procurement Fax, (805) 437-8436

Director, Procurement & Contract Services
Valerie Patscheck, (805) 437-8878
valerie.patscheck@csuci.edu

Technical Contract Specialist
Cathy Strauch, (805) 437-8478
cathy.strauch@csuci.edu

Contracts Coordinator
Brian Berry, (805) 437-8449
brian.berry@csuci.edu

Commodities & Services Buyer
Ilene Soto, (805) 437-8481
ilene.soto@csuci.edu

Procurement Coordinator
Karina Cruz, (805) 437-8581
karina.cruz@csuci.edu

Property Coordinator 
Noel Buena
(805) 437-8551
noel.buena@csuci.edu