Committee Members

  • Vanessa Bahena, President, Student Government
  • Chantyl Vasquez, Vice Chair, ASI Board
  • Zach Valladon
  • Grier King, Chair, Materials, Services, Facilities, & Technology Committee
  • David Duran, Chair, Recreation & Athletics Fee Committee
  • Zach Ingram, Chair, Student Health Advisory Committee
  • Kristina Cervi, Chair, Instructionally Related Activities Committee
  • Luis Sanchez, Faculty
  • Stephen Clark, Faculty
  • Cindy Derrico, Executive Director, Housing & Residential Education

Staff to the Committee (non-voting)

  • Cassandra Silic, Administrative Assistant for Housing & Residential Education
  • Ed Lebioda, Associate Vice President for Wellness and Athletics
  • Dianne Wei, Budget and Operations Analyst