Science Building Windows and Stair Case

Student Fee Committees

Student Fee Advisory Committee Constituency

The constituency of the Student Fee Advisory Committee includes:

  • Students (recommended by the Student Government President, approved by the President)
    • Seven students including the chair of the committee
  • Faculty (appointed by the President/recommended by Academic Senate)
    • Two faculty members
  • Administrators/Staff (appointed by the President or designee)
    • One administrator or staff member