Ysabel Trinidad

Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs

BIO

Contact
Pamela Abbott-Mouchou
Organizational Effectiveness Officer
(805) 437-2098

Missy Jarnagin

Associate Vice President for Financial Services

BIO

Contact
Teresa Montoya-Morua
Admin Support Assistant
(805) 437-3514

Dr. Erik Blaine

Associate Vice President for Administrative Services

BIO

Contact
Erik Blaine
Associate Vice President for Administrative Services
(805) 437-2670
erik.blaine@csuci.edu

Anna Pavin

Associate Vice President for Human Resources Programs

BIO

Contact
Ria Fidler
Confidential HR Assistant
(805) 437-8457
ria.fidler@csuci.edu

Wesley Cooper

Senior Director of Facilities Services

BIO

Contact
Bianca Acosta
Facilities Services Support Coordinator
(805) 437-8462
bianca.acosta@csuci.edu

John Gormley

Senior Director for Planning, Design & Construction

BIO

Contact
Susan Davis
Project Coordinator
(805) 437-3541
susan.davis@csuci.edu

John Reid

Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety

BIO

Contact
Briana Linares
Admin Support Coordinator
(805) 437-3547
briana.linares122@csuci.edu

Caroline Doll

Director of Special Projects for Business & Financial Affairs

BIO

Contact
Caroline Doll
Director of Special Projects
(806) 437-3232
caroline.doll@csuci.edu

Pamela Abbott-Mouchou

Organizational Effectiveness Officer for Business & Financial Affairs

BIO

Contact
Pamela Abbott-Mouchou
Organizational Effectiveness Officer
(805) 437-2098
pamela.abbott@csuci.edu