

Reaffirmation Steering Committee Members

(in alphabetical order by last name)

Name	Title	Role in RSC
Susan	Dean, Martin V. Smith School	Lead for Team 2: WSCUC
Andrzejewski	of Business & Economics	action letters response
Leo Cervantes	Interim Accounting Manager	Lead for Team 3: Federal
	Financial Reporting / Auxiliary	regulation review
	Financial Services	
Edna Davoudi	Administrative Analyst to the	Team 1: Project management
	Vice Provost	and communication/web
William	Interim AVP for Faculty Affairs	Lead for Team 4: Mock Visit
DeGraffenreid	Success & Equity	
Miguel Delgado	Program Chair & Associate	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
Helleseter	Professor of Economics	Inclusion, and Accessibility
Ana Rosa Durán	Director, Enrollment	Team 6: TPR Priority Two:
	Technology and Operational	Student Services, Support, &
	Data	Development
Eboni Ford	Vice President, Student Affairs	Co-Lead for Team 6: TPR
Turnbow		Priority Two: Student Services,
		Support, & Development
Jazmin Guajardo	ASI Student Government Vice	Team 1: Project Management
-	President	and Communication
Ernesto Guerrero	Assistant Vice President for	Co-Lead for Team 6: TPR
	Student Success & Retention	Priority Two: Student Services,
		Support, & Development
Jaime Hannans	Associate Dean of Extended	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	University	Academic Quality & Student-
		Centered Infrastructure
Michelle	Assistant Vice President for	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
Hasendonckx	Student Academic Success,	Academic Quality & Student-
	Equity Initiatives & Inclusion	Centered Infrastructure
Kathy Howard	Associate Dean and Director	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	of Clinical Experiences &	Academic Quality & Student-
	Partnerships	Centered Infrastructure



Kristin Jordan	Data Scientist	Team 5: TPR Priority One: Academic Quality & Student- Centered Infrastructure
Megan Kenny	Associate Professor of	Team 4: Mock Visit &
Feister	Organizational Communication	Communication Planning
Jessica Lavariega	Vice Provost and Accreditation	Chair and Lead for Team 1:
Monforti	Liaison Officer (Chair of RSC)	Project management and
		communication/web
Yisel Lara	Student Representative	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
		Academic Quality & Student-
		Centered Infrastructure
Jason Miller	Professor and Chair of	Team 6: TPR Priority Two:
	Academic Executive Senate	Student Services, Support, &
		Development
Daisy Navarrete	ASI Student Government	Team 1: Project Management
1.2 1.4	President	and Communication
Lina Neto	Associate Vice President for	Lead for Team 5: TPR Priority
	Academic Programs and	One: Academic Quality &
	Continuous Improvement	Student-Centered
Maniaa Danaina	Hand of Callanting & Danswins	Infrastructure
Monica Pereira	Head of Collection & Resource	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	Management	Academic Quality & Student- Centered Infrastructure
Fernanda Ruiz	Student Representative	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
Vargas	Student Representative	Inclusion, and Accessibility
Amber Sánchez	Senior Data and Research	Team 6: TPR Priority Two:
Amber Sanchez	Analyst	Student Services, Support, &
	Allalyst	Development
Maximilian	Mechatronics/Computer	Team 2: WSCUC action letters
Seligman	Science Lab Technician	response
Melissa Soenke	Associate Professor of	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
	Psychology	Inclusion, and Accessibility
Christy Teranishi	Professor of Psychology	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
Martinez		Inclusion, and Accessibility



Kaia Tollefson	Chief of Staff, Office of the	Lead for Team 7: TPR
	President	Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and
		Accessibility
Lisbet Soriano De	Student Representative	Team 6: TPR Priority Two:
Jesus		Student Services, Support, &
		Development
Annie White	Associate Professor - Early	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	Childhood Studies	Academic Quality & Student-
		Centered Infrastructure
Matthew Zivot	Chief Data Officer & Director	Team 8 Lead: Institutional
	of Institutional Research	Research & Data support for
		Team 7

The Committee also thanks the following members who have contributed to this work but are not currently serving on the committee.

Julia Balén	Director of Faculty	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
	Development & Professor,	Inclusion, and Accessibility
	English	
Blake Büller	University Articulation Officer	Team 5: TPR Priority One:
	and Lead Curriculum Analyst	Academic Quality & Student-
		Centered Infrastructure
Roberto Bueno	Lecturer, Psychology	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
		Inclusion, and Accessibility
Colleen Harris	Head of Instruction,	Team 2: WSCUC action letters
	Engagement & Assessment	response
Patrick Johnson	Coordinator of Residential	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
	Education	Inclusion, and Accessibility
Paul Peterson	Senior Data and Research	Team 8: Institutional Research
	Analyst	and Benchmarking
Ilien Tolteca	President, ASI &	Team 7: TPR Diversity, Equity,
	Undergraduate Student	Inclusion, and Accessibility