AY 2017-18 Committee Members

Director: Christy Teranishi-Martinez
Co-Director: Charles Osiris
Faculty, At-Large:
Georgina Guzman
Carol Mack
Robin Mitchell
Brittany Grice (OTP- Title IX Inclusion Officer)
Motoko Kitazumi (Student Affairs)
Joanna Murphy (Technology & Innovation)

Center Coordinator: Jeannette Edwards

Meeting Times and Minutes:

Spring 2018

DATE: February 28, 2018
TIME: 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Open discussion meeting


Fall 2017 Semester:

DATE: September 27th
TIME: 12 noon - 2pm
LOCATION: Sage Hall 2030




2014-15 Committee Members 

please click here

Meeting Minutes, Academic Years 2013-2014 and Previous

Archives of previous meeting materials