Members of the IRA Committee, Academic Year 2017-2018:

  •  Jane Han, Elizabeth Heim, Sean Kelly, Lynette Landry, Michael MacDonald, Samuel Martinez, Lizbeth Perez, Andrea Skinner
  • Administrative Support: David Daniels, Kent Porter, Anna Tovar.

IRA Committee Training Manual (PDF, 717KB)

IRA Committee Meeting Materials

Fall 2017




Archive of meeting materials from previous academic years 


File Viewing Information

This web page contains Microsoft Word (.doc), Microsoft Excel (.xls or .xlsx) and Adobe Acrobat PDF (.pdf) files. To view Microsoft Word and/or Microsoft Excel documents, please download and install Microsoft Office. To view Adobe Acrobat PDF documents, please download and install the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.