Members of the IRA Committee, Academic Year 2016-2017:

  • Leticia Cazares, Debora Ehrich, Elizabeth Heim, Sean Kelly, Maricela Morales, Paul Murphy, Lizbeth Perez (Spring 2017), Natasha Pillai, Kiera Sailor (Fall 2016)
  • Administrative Support: David Daniels, Beth Hartung, Anna Tovar.

IRA Committee Meeting Materials

Spring 2017


  • Minutes


    Fall 2016




    File Viewing Information

    This web page may contain Microsoft Word (.doc) and/or Adobe Acrobat PDF (.pdf) files.
    To view Microsoft Word documents, please download and install Microsoft Office.
    To view Adobe Acrobat PDF documents, please download and install the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

    [back to top]