## PRESIDENT'S PLANNING POLICY COUNCIL AY24-25

Division	Position	Name
Cabinet	Interim Provost	Jessica Lavariega Monforti
	VP Student Affairs	Eboni Ford Turnbow
	VP Business & Financial Affairs	Bradley Olin
	VP University Advancement	Ritchie LeRoy
	Chief of Staff	Kaia Tollefson
AA	Academic Senate Budget Committee	Matthew Campbell
	Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management	Toni Deboni
	CFA Chapter President	Greg Wood
	Faculty (At-large)	Janet Pinkley
	Faculty (Lecturer)	Susan Lefevre
	Faculty Senate Chair	Christina Smith
BFA	Chief Information Officer	Jim August
	Executive Director of Human Resources	MariaElena Plaza
	Chief of Police	Drake Massey
	Executive Director of Equity & Inclusion	Erica Taylor
ОТР	Special Assistant to the President and Associate Vice President for Organizational Effectiveness	Dottie Patten
	Associate Vice President for University Communication	Nancy Gill
	Chief Data Officer & Director of Institutional Research	Matt Zivot
SA	ASI Executive Director	Helen Alatorre
	Associate Vice President for Student Life and Support Programs & Dean of Students	Julia Heck
Students	Student Government President	Andrew Fox
	Student Representative (ASI Board Chair)	Allen Monge
	Student Representative	TBD
IJΑ	AVP for University Development	Abby Barany
Staff	CI Staff Council Chair	Rebecca Slocum
	Gift & Constituent Record Technician	Edna Davoudi
	Organizational Effectiveness Specialist / Trainer	Brian Lindgren

Revised 02.17.25