PRESIDENT'S PLANNING & POLICY COUNCIL AY 23-24

Division	Position	Name
Cabinet	Provost	Mitch Avila
	AVP for Administrative Services and HRO	Laurie Nichols
	VP Student Affairs	
	AVP Budget & Planning, Interim CFO	Barbara Rex
	VP University Advancement	Ritchie LeRoy
	Chief of Staff	Kaia Tollefson
AA	Academic Senate Budget Committee	
	Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management	
	CFA Chapter President	Greg Wood
	Faculty (At-large)	
	Faculty (Lecturer)	
	Faculty Senate Chair	Jason Miller
BFA	Assistant Vice President, Facilities Services	Thomas Hunt
	Associate Vice President Information Technology Services/CIO	Jim August
	Executive Director of Human Resources	
	Executive Director of Equity & Inclusion	
	University Internal Auditor	
ОТР	Associate Vice President for Organizational Effectiveness and Special Assistant to the President	Toni Deboni
	Associate Vice President for University Communication	Nancy Gill
	Chief Data Officer & Director of Institutional Research	Matt Zivot
SA	Assistant Vice President for Strategic Operations & Associated Students Inc	Dottie Patten
	ASI Executive Director	Helen Alatorre
	Associate Vice President for Student Life and Support Programs & Dean of Students	Cindy Derrico
Students	Student Government President	Daisy Navarrete
	Student Representative (ASI Board Chair)	
	Student Representative (ASI Board Vice Chair)	
UA	Director of University Events	Lisa Racine
	Director of Career Development and Alumni Engagement	Amanda Carpenter
Staff	CI Staff Council Chair	Honey Kreuger
	Gift & Constituent Record Technician	Amber Bruno
	Organizational Effectiveness Specialist / Trainer	Brian Lindgren