Archiving a Collaborate Session 

  • When you first enter an Blackboard Collaborate Session, you have the option to start
    recording by clicking "Start" button on the "Recoding Reminder" dialog box that appears.

Recording Reminder

  • Alternatively, if you don't see this dialog box, or if you close it and want to start recording later in the session, you can start recording by clicking the "Record" button icon  located in the upper left area

Record Button

  • Click the "Record" icon button again to pause/stop recording
  • Click File -> Exit, then OK to exit the session when you're done

Back to video