The process of making a gift can seem complicated. Let us help you! Our team can help donors like you who want to make a difference in students’ lives.

Contributions can be mailed to:

CSU Channel Islands Foundation
University Hall
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012

The CSU Channel Islands Foundation Tax ID is 77-0433230.

To speak with a University Advancement representative, feel free to contact any of the following:

Alissa Blough
Assistant Director of Advancement Events

(805) 437-8916
alissa.blough@csuci.edu


Carrick DeHart
Director for Major Gifts

(805) 437-8919
carrick.dehart@csuci.edu


Tania Garcia
Director of Development, Alumni Relations

(805) 437-8952
tania.garcia@csuci.edu


Eva Gomez
Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts

(805) 437-3271
eva.gomez@csuci.edu


Nichole Ipach
Vice President for University Advancement

(805) 437-8893
nichole.ipach@csuci.edu


Grace Robinson, Esq.
Director of Planned and Major Gifts

(805) 437-3615
grace.robinson@csuci.edu


Elizabeth Rubalcava
Director of Advancement Special Projects

(805) 437-8416
elizabeth.rubalcava@csuci.edu


Online Contact Form

To receive valuable campus information and mailings, we invite you to get connected by completing this contact form.

All form fields marked with an * are required.