Center for International Affairs

Contacts

One University Drive
Sage Hall Room #2057-2060
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-437-3107
Fax: 805-437-8951
Email: international@csuci.edu

Antonio Jimenez antonio.jimenez@csuci.edu
Center for International Affairs Director

Andrea Grove andrea.grove@csuci.edu
Interim Director for the Center of International Affairs

Mayumi Kowta mayumi.kowta@csuci.edu
Center for International Affairs Associate Director

Edith Ramos edith.ramos@csuci.edu
Administrative Support Assistant

Alexis Nordquist alexis.nordquist@csuci.edu
Study Abroad Advisor

Motoko Kitazumi motoko.kitazumi@csuci.edu
Support Coordinator, Mission Based Centers

©