Center for International Affairs
California State University Channel Islands
One University Drive
Sage Hall Room #2057-2060
Camarillo, CA 93012

Phone: 805-437-3107
Fax: 805-437-8951
Email: international@csuci.edu

Antonio Jimenez
antonio.jimenez@csuci.edu
Center for International Affairs Director

Mayumi Kowta
mayumi.kowta@csuci.edu
Center for International Affairs Associate Director

Edith Ramos
edith.ramos@csuci.edu
Administrative Support Assistant

Alexis Nordquist
 alexis.nordquist@csuci.edu
Study Abroad Advisor

Motoko Kitazumi
motoko.kitazumi@csuci.edu
Support Coordinator, Mission Based Centers