Dear Campus Community, 

The Campus Reading Celebration Task Force has received your votes for this year's Campus Reading Celebration book, and are tabulating the results.  We’ll let you know when an author has been chosen.

Thank you again for your participation!

The Campus Reading Celebration Task Force


Campus Reading Task Force 2016:

Matthew Campbell                         Joan Peters, co-chair     

David Claveau                                  Charles Sackerson

Matt Cook                                         Sofia Samatar

Geogina Guzman                             Elizabeth Sowers

Debi Hoffmann, co-chair               Zach Valladon (student)

Jacob Jenkins, co-chair                  Kim Vose