Foundation Board

Members of the CI Foundation Board

  • Mr. George Leis, Chair                                                                                                                      Private Banking National Sales Manager - Union Bank
  • Mr. John Notter, Vice Chair
    President and Proprietor, Westlake Village Inn
  • Mr. Neil Paton, Secretary
    Consultant, Aerospace Materials
  • Dr. Edward Birch
    Ambassador, Union Bank
  • Mr. John Butzer                                                                                                                                   CSU Channel Islands, Student Representative
  • Mr. Hugh Cassar
    President and CEO, Kretek International
  • Ms. Ann Deal
    CEO, Fashion Forms 
  • Mr. Henry Dubroff
    Editor, Pacific Coast Business Times
  • Mr. Robert England
    Partner, Ferguson, Case, Orr, Patterson, LLP
  • Ms. Janet Garufis
    President and CEO, Montecito Bank & Trust
  • Ms. Christine Garvey                                                                                                                          Retired Banker and Lawyer
  • Mr. Mark Hartley
    Co-owner, Fitzgerald Hartley Company
  • Mr. Larry Hibbler
    Owner and President, Simi Valley Ford
  • Mr. Ralph T. Iannelli, Jr.                                                                                                            President & CEO, Essex Capital Corporation
  • Mr. Bill Kearney
    Sr. Vice President, Merrill Lynch
  • Mr. Hank Lacayo
    President, Congress of California Seniors
  • Ms. Priscilla Liang                                                                                                                         CSU Channel Islands, Faculty Representative
  • Mr. Douglas McRae
    Financial Consultant
  • Mr. Emilio Pozzi
    President, American Tooth Industries
  • Mr. John Ridgway
    CEO and Creative Director, Novocom
  • Dr. Richard Rush
    President, CSU Channel Islands
  • Mr. Blaise Simqu
    President and CEO, Sage Publications, Inc.
  • Mr. Peter Wollons
    President and CEO, Airborne Technologies, Inc.
  • Mr. Scott Zolke                                                                                                                                   Partner, Loeb & Loeb LLC