General Contact Information

For more information about Project ACCESO contact us by email or phone, or stop by the STEM Center, room120in El Dorado Hall.

Email: acceso@csuci.edu
Phone: 805-437-3598

Specific Project Staff Contacts

Feel free to contact one of the grant staff who is responsible for a specific project area under Project ACCESO.

Overall Project Direction

Lori Cordova,
Grants Analyst,
Lori.Cordova@csuci.edu


Prof. Phil Hampton,
Project Director/ P.I.,
Philip.Hampton@csuci.edu


Student Success Services

Aracely Flores,
STEM Academic Success Coach/ STEM Outreach Coordinator,
aracely.flores@csuci.edu


Prof. Cindy Wyels,
Student Success Co-Director/ Co-P.I.,
Cindy.Wyels@csuci.edu


Instructional Research

Connie Baker,
Research Coordinator,
Connie.Baker@csuci.edu


Outreach

Sandra Birmingham,
Associate Director, STEM Educational Outreach,
Sandra.Birmingham@csuci.edu


Tracy Tumbale,
Outreach Assistant Coordinator,
Tracy.Tumbale255@csuci.edu