General Contact Information

For more information about Project ACCESO contact us by email or phone, or stop by the STEM Center, room120in El Dorado Hall.

Email: acceso@csuci.edu

Phone: 805-437-3598

Specific Project Staff Contacts

Feel free to contact one of the grant staff who is responsible for a specific project area under Project ACCESO.

Overall Project Direction

Lori Cordova,
Grants Analyst,
Lori.Cordova@csuci.edu

phil hampton

Prof. Phil Hampton,
Project Director/ P.I.,
Philip.Hampton@csuci.edu

Student Success Services

victor moreno

Victor Moreno,
Student Success Coordinator,
Victor.Moreno@csuci.edu

cindy wyels

Prof. Cindy Wyels,
Student Success Co-Director/ Co-P.I.,
Cindy.Wyels@csuci.edu

Instructional Research

connie baker

Connie Baker,
Research Coordinator,
Connie.Baker@csuci.edu

don rodriguez

Prof. Don Rodriguez,
Instructional Research Co-Director/ Co-P.I.,
Donald.Rodriguez@csuci.edu

pilar pacheco

Pilar Pacheco,
Associate Director,
Center for Community Engagement, Pilar.Pacheco@csuci.edu

STEM Pipeline/ Outreach

sandy birmingham

Sandra Birmingham,
STEM Pipeline/ Outreach Coordinator,
Sandra.Birmingham@csuci.edu