CI Learning Services Lobby

Service Learning Contacts

Visit us in Ojai Hall!
Hours are Monday though Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm.
Phone: 805-437-8851
Like us on Facebook!

Dennis Downey
Faculty Director
805.437.3315
Dennis.downey@csuci.edu

Pilar Pacheco
Managing Director
805.437.8851
Pilar.pacheco@csuci.edu

Kaitlyn Cotton
Community Partner Coordinator
805.437.3191
Kaitlyn.cotton@csuci.edu

Neil Olipani
Community Engagement Ambassador, CCE
805.437.3619
neil.olipani248@csuci.edu

Paul Mauricio
Community Engagement Ambassador, CCE
805.437.3619
paul.mauricio671@csuci.edu 

Frances Klingenberger
Community Engagement Ambassador, CCE
805.437.3619
frances.klingenberger749@csuci.edu

Jeannette Edwards
Center Coordinator, Mission Based Centers
805.437.2608
jeannette.edwards@csuci.edu