One University Drive
Ojai Hall
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-437-8851

Dennis Downey
Faculty Director
805.437.3315
Dennis.downey@csuci.edu

Pilar Pacheco
Managing Director
805.437.8851
Pilar.pacheco@csuci.edu

Kaitlyn Cotton
Community Partner Coordinator
805.437.3191
Kaitlyn.cotton@csuci.edu

Monica Alvarado
Community Engagement Ambassador, UNIV 250
805.437.3619
monica.alvarado644@csuci.edu

John Butzer
Community Engagement Ambassador, CCE
805.437.3619
john.butzer952@csuci.edu

Motoko Kitazumi
Support Coordinator, Mission Based Center
805.437.2608
Motoko.kitazumi@csuci.edu