ATI Steering Committee Members

Peter MosinskisDirector of IT Strategy; ATI Executive Sponsor and Web Accessibility
Daniel MartinezWeb Team
Emily SmithAlternative Media Team 
Jill LeafstedtInstructional Materials
Kristi O'Neil-GonzalezInstructional Materials Team 
Marcus ArmstrongProcurement 
Rhonda FlorickProcurement Team 
Michelle ResnickStudent Accessibility & 
Toni DeBoniInterim Campus ADA 

ATI Steering Committee team space (steering committee members only)

Back to Top ↑