By Phone or Email

Main Office Number: 805-437-8530
Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office
California State University Channel Islands
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012

Office, Phone and Counseling Hours

  • Spring Hours*: Beginning January 3, 2022
    Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Office Closed for Holidays: January 17, March 31, and May 30, 2022

* Office, phone and counseling hours are subject to change during peak processing times.

Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Sunshine GarciaExecutive Director

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu

Destiny ReeseAdministrative
Support Coordinator

destiny.reese@csuci.edu

Vacant 

Associate Director 

Maria Elena Zendejas

Assistant Directormaria.e.zendejas@csuci.edu

Jesse Baez  

Senior Coordinator of Financial & Scholarships 

jesse.baez@csuci.edu

Sonia Zuniga

Senior Financial Aid Counselorsonia.zuniga@csuci.edu

Jose Delgado

Scholarship Coordinator & Counselor jose.delgado@csuci.edu

Lizbeth Anthony

Cal Grant Coordinator & Counselor

lizbeth.anthony@csuci.edu 

Sebastian Lopez

Financial Aid Counselorsebastian.lopez@csuci.edu

Samantha Petrie

Financial Aid Specialistsamantha.petrie@csuci.edu

Armando Zavala 

Financial Aid Specialistarmando.zavala@csuci.edu

Jessica Nicks 

Senior Financial Aid Systems Lead jessica.nicks@csuci.edu 

Vacant 

Systems Analyst 
Back to Top ↑
©