By Phone or Email

Main Office Number: 805-437-8530
Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office
California State University Channel Islands
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012

Office Hours  

Spring 2019 Office Hours: February 11 - May 17

  • Monday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday's: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Office Closed: April 1 & May 21

Walk-In Counseling Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.   
  • Friday's: By appointment only

* Office and walk-in hours are subject to change during peak processing times.

Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Sunshine GarciaDirector

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu

Destiny ReeseAdministrative
Support Coordinator

destiny.reese@csuci.edu

Teresa Potts 

Associate Directorteresa.potts@csuci.edu 

Jessica Nicks 

Assistant Director jessica.nicks@csuci.edu 

Maria Elena Zendejas

Assistant Directormaria.e.zendejas@csuci.edu 

Kristin Carpenter

Counselorkristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

Jose Delgado

Counselorjose.delgado@csuci.edu

Marissa Mejia

Counselormarissa.mejia@csuci.edu

Sonia Zuniga

Counselor sonia.zuniga@csuci.edu  

Pedro Castellon

Specialist pedro.castellon@csuci.edu 

Sebastian Lopez

Specialist sebastian.lopez@csuci.edu  

Edgar Martinez

Specialistedgar.martinez@csuci.edu

Clarissa Fargas

Systems Leadclarissa.fargas@csuci.edu

Kristy Gonzalez

System Analystkristy.gonzalez@csuci.edu
Back to Top ↑
©