By Phone, Fax or Email

Main Office Number: 805-437-8530
Fax Number: 805-437-3636
Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

CSU, Channel Islands
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012
Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office

Office Hours 

Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday's 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Walk-In Counseling Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday's are by appointment only

Office closed October 17th at 12PM due to A/C outage.
Office will reopen for normal business hours on October 18th.

* Office and walk-in hours are subject to change during peak processing times.

Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Sunshine GarciaDirector

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu

Destiny OrtizAdministrative Support Coordinator

destiny.ortiz@csuci.edu

Vacant 

Associate Director 

Jessica Nicks 

Assistant Director jessica.nicks@csuci.edu 

Maria Elena Zendejas

Assistant Directormaria.e.zendejas@csuci.edu 

Kristin Carpenter

Counselorkristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

Jose Delgado

Counselorjose.delgado@csuci.edu

Marissa Mejia

Counselormarissa.mejia@csuci.edu

Sonia Zuniga

Counselor sonia.zuniga@csuci.edu  

Edgar Martinez

Specialistedgar.martinez@csuci.edu

Sebastian Lopez

Specialist

sebastian.lopez@csuci.edu

Clarissa Fargas

Systems Leadclarissa.fargas@csuci.edu

Kristy Gonzalez

System Analystkristy.gonzalez@csuci.edu