• Sonia Zuniga

    Senior Financial Aid Counselor

    Last Name: A-E

    Email: sonia.zuniga@csuci.edu
    Phone: 805-437-8968

  • Maria Elena Zendejas

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships

    Last Name: F-K

    Email: maria.e.zendejas@csuci.edu
    Phone: 805-437-8405

  • Jose Delgado

    Scholarship Coordinator & Counselor

    Last Name: L-P

    Email: jose.delgado@csuci.edu
    Phone: 805-437-8499
  • Jesse Baez

    Senior Coordinator of Financial Aid & Scholarships

    Last Name: Q-V

    Email: jesse.baez@csuci.edu
    Phone: 805-437-3554
  • Sebastian Lopez

    Financial Aid Specialist

    Last Name: W-Z & Extended University

    Email: sebastian.lopez@csuci.edu
    Phone: 805-437-1617

  • Teresa Potts

    Associate Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships

    Dream Students

    Email: teresa.potts@csuci.edu
    Phone: 805-437-3567
Back to Top ↑
©