R.J. Considine, Jr.

Office: Chairperson
Affiliation: The Considine Group & Former Chair of CSU Board of Trustees

Kelly Long

Office: Vice Chairperson
Affiliation: Ventura County Supervisor

Ysabel Trinidad

Office: Treasurer
 CSU Channel Islands Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs

Silas Abrego

Affiliation: CSU Board of Trustees

Dr. Erika D. Beck

Affiliation: CSU Channel Islands President

Linda Parks 

Affiliation: Ventura County Supervisor

Ken Simons

Affiliation: City Selection Appointment, Moorpark City Councilman

Robert Eaton (alternate)

Affiliation: CSU Assistant Vice Chancellor, Finance, Treasury & Risk Management

Carmen Ramirez (alternate)

Affiliation: City Selection Appointment, Mayor Pro Tem Oxnard City Council

John Zaragoza (alternate)

Affiliation: Ventura County Supervisor

Back to Top ↑