Location: Bell Tower, Room 2560
Telephone: 805-437-8536
Fax: 805-437-8549
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The purpose of the Vice President’s office is to provide vision, leadership, and strategic direction to areas, programs, and personnel within the Division of Student Affairs (DSA).

Dr. Eboni Ford TurnbowDr. Eboni Ford Turnbow

Vice President for Student Affairs (VPSA)
eboni.fordturnbow@csuci.edu

 


Leticia DowdLeticia Dowd

Executive Assistant to the VPSA
leticia.dowd@csuci.edu
805-437-3722


Doreen HatcherDr. Doreen M. Hatcher

Special Assistant to the VPSA
doreen.hatcher@csuci.edu
805-437-3156

 


Lainey TaylorLainey Taylor

Administrative Coordinator for the VPSA office
lainey.taylor@csuci.edu
805-437-3945

 


Dottie AyerDottie Patten

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Operations & Associated Students, Inc.
dorothy.patten@csuci.edu
805-437-8517

 


Courtney EllisCourtney Ellis

Staff Resources Specialist
courtney.ellis@csuci.edu
805-437-2091

 


Tom EmensTom Emens

DSA Multimedia Coordinator
tom.emens@csuci.edu
805-312-2238

 


Airam FloresAiram Flores

DSA Budget Analyst
airam.flores@csuci.edu
805-437-2041

 


Hilda OcampoHilda Ocampo

DSA Budget Analyst
hilda.ocampo@csuci.edu
805-437-2772

 


Dianne WeiDianne Wei Bobritsky

Associate Director of DSA Budget
dianne.wei@csuci.edu
805-437-8539

 


Your Feedback Welcome

The Division of Student Affairs is committed to on-going and continuous improvement. As part of our evaluation process, we invite you to share feedback regarding your experience with our programs, services and staff support by completing the Division of Student Affairs Feedback Form.

Back to Top ↑
©