Dr. Eboni Ford Turnbow

Dr. Eboni Ford Turnbow

Vice President for Student Affairs
eboni.fordturnbow@csuci.edu


Dr. Cindy Derrico

Dr. Cindy Derrico

Associate Vice President for Student Life and Support Programs & Dean of Students
cindy.derrico@csuci.edu
805-437-3340


Leticia Dowd

Leticia Dowd

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
leticia.dowd@csuci.edu
805-437-3722


Dr. Michael Gravagne

Dr. Michael Gravagne

Assistant Vice President for Student Wellness
michael.gravagne@csuci.edu
805-437-3711


Dr. Ernesto Guererro

Dr. Ernesto Guerrero

Assistant Vice President for Student Success & Retention
ernesto.guerrero@csuci.edu
805-437-8514


Doreen Hatcher

Dr. Doreen M. Hatcher

Special Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
doreen.hatcher@csuci.edu
805-437-3156


Dr. Charles Osiris

Dr. Charles Osiris

Associate Vice President for Identity, Diversity, Equity, & Access
charles.osiris@csuci.edu
805-437-3218


Dottie Ayer

Dottie Patten

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Operations & Associated Students, Inc.
dorothy.patten@csuci.edu
805-437-8517


Back to Top ↑
©