Institutional Review Board Members:

 Nitika Parmar, Chair  (contact information below)

Jared Barton, Assistant Professor, Economics
Phone: (805) 437-1640
Email: jared.barton@csuci.edu

John Butzer, Student Representative
Email: john.butzer952@myci.csuci.edu

Manuel Correia, Associate Professor, Elementary Education
Phone: (805) 437-3292
Email: manuel.correia@csuci.edu

Kimmy Kee-Rose, Associate Professor, Psychology                                                                                                  
Phone: (805) 437-3276
Email: kimmy.kee-rose@csuci.edu

Gloria Miele, Ph.D., Community Representative

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns about the responsibility of the IRB, or if you would like to consult with a member on a research project involving human subjects, please feel free to contact:

Nitika Parmar, Ph.D.
Chair, IRB & Associate Professor, Biology
Phone: (805) 437-8873
Email: nitika.parmar@csuci.edu

Jason Miller, Ph.D.
Senior Research Officer, Research & Sponsored Programs
Phone: (805) 437-8898
Email: jason.miller@csuci.edu