Office of the Provost

Staff Members

Gayle E. Hutchinson

Gayle E. Hutchinson
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Location: Bell Tower 2184
Phone: 805-437-8441
Fax: 805-437-2717
Email: gayle.hutchinson@csuci.edu
BIO

Dan Wakelee
Associate Provost

Location: Bell Tower West 2165
Phone: 805-437-8542
Email: dan.wakelee@csuci.edu
BIO

Beth Hartung
Interim Assistant Provost

Location: Bell Tower West 2168
Phone: 805-437-3274
Email: elizabeth.hartung@csuci.edu

AVPs listed in Alphabetical order by Department

Karen Carey
AVP, Arts and Sciences

Location: Madera Hall 2304
Phone: 805-437-8986
Email: karen.carey@csuci.edu
BIO

Hung Dang
AVP for Enrollment Management

Location: Sage 1st floor
Phone: 805-437-8918
Email: hung.dang@csuci.edu
BIO

Gary Berg
AVP, Extended University

Location: Sage Hall 2015
Phone: 805-437-8580
Fax: 805-437-8859
Email: gary.berg@csuci.edu
BIO

Amy Wallace
AVP, Institutional Effectiveness and Continuous Improvement

Location: Madera Hall 2610
Phone: 805-437-8911
Fax: 805-437-8569
Email: amy.wallace@csuci.edu
BIO

Gary Kinsey
AVP, School of Education

Location: Bell Tower East 2814
Phone: 805-437-2002
Email: gary.kinsey@csuci.edu
BIO

Jason E. Miller
Senior Research Officer

Location: Madera Hall 1302
Phone: 805-437-8898
Email: jason.miller@csuci.edu
BIO

Karen Gundelfinger
Executive Administrative Assistant

Location: Bell Tower 2188
Phone: 805-437-8441
Fax: 805-437-2717
Email: karen.gundelfinger@csuci.edu
BIO

©