President Rush poses with CSUCI students

President Richard R. Rush poses with CSUCI students who received scholarships at the recent Business & Technology Partnership Leadership Dinner. In back row, from left, are President Rush, George Wingate, Stacy Mira, and Jose Ramirez. In front row are Jesse Mac Wilson and Sadia Souri. Special awards were also presented to, below, from left, T. Michael Murray, Community Leader of the Year; James J. Harber, Ph.D., Technologist of the Year; and Philip D. Hampton, Ph.D., Faculty Member of the Year

Back to Top ↑