Accessible Technology Initiative (ATI)

Staff and Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Berman Executive Sponsor (805) 437-2099 michael.berman@csuci.edu
Peter Mosinskis Campus ATI Manager (805) 437-8587 peter.mosinskis@csuci.edu
Chris Mattia Web Accessibility Lead (805) 437-8924 chris.mattia@csuci.edu
Daniel Martinez Web Team Member (805) 437-3932 daniel.martinez@csuci.edu
Jerry Garcia Web Team Member (805) 437-3264 heliodoro.garcia@csuci.edu
Jill Leafstedt Instructional Materials Lead (805) 437-2792 jill.leafstedt@csuci.edu
Valerie Patscheck Procurement Lead (805) 437-8878 valerie.patscheck@csuci.edu
Cathy Strauch Procurement Team Member (805) 437-8478 cathy.strauch@csuci.edu
Valeri Cirino-Paez Student Accessibility (805)-437-8528 valeri.cirino-paez@csuci.edu
©