Members appointed to the 2016/17 Strategic Resource Planning Committee include:

Cabinet Members:
Ysabel Trinidad, Vice President for Finance and Administration (co-chair)
Dan Wakelee, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (co-chair)
Michael Berman, Vice President for Technology and Communication
Genevieve Evans-Taylor, Chief of Staff
Nichole Ipach, Vice President for University Advancement
Greg Sawyer, Vice President for Student Affairs

Faculty Representation:
Cindy Wyels, Academic Senate Chair
Marie Francois, Fiscal Policies Committee Co-Chair
Jeanne Grier, Dept Chair & Prof AY

Staff Representation:
Dianne Wei, Budget and Operations Analyst for Student Affairs
Chanda Cunningham-Spence, Manager of Instructional Support & Academic Resources

Student Representation:
Michelle Noyes, Student Government President
Madison Guynn, Student

Committee Support:
Missy Jarnagin, AVP for Budget and Planning