CI Learning Services Lobby

Center for Community Engagement Contacts

Visit us in Ojai Hall!
Hours are Monday though Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm.

Georgina Guzmán, Associate Professor, English
Faculty Director
Pronouns: she/her/ella

Pilar Pacheco
Director
805-437-8851; Pilar.pacheco@csuci.edu
Pronouns: she/her/ella

Jennifer Raymond
Community Partner Coordinator
805-437-3191; jennifer.raymond@csuci.edu
Prounouns: she, her, hers

Laurie Geier
AmeriCorps VIP
805-437-3619; laurie.geier@csuci.edu

Jeannette Edwards
Center Coordinator, Mission Based Centers
805-437-2608; jeannette.edwards@csuci.edu
Prounouns: she, her, hers

Dennis Downey, Professor, Sociology
Community-Based Research Faculty Development
dennis.downey@csuci.edu

Tadashi Dozono, Assistant Professor, Education 
Campus Representative, American Democracy Project
tadashi.dozono@csuci.edu


Back to Top ↑
©