In This Issue

Fall 2012 Tenure Track Faculty
These new tenure-track faculty are joining CI this year: top row, left to right: Dax Jacobsen (Smith School), Jennifer Perry (Anthropology), Jared Barton (Smith School); middle row, left to right: Janet Pinkely (JSB Library), Pauline Hunter (Nursing), William Johnson (Smith School), Erich Fleming (Biology), Alison Perchuk (Art History); bottom row, left to right: Monica Pereira (JSB Library), Carola Matera (School of Education), Christina Smith (Communication).

Back to Top ↑