• Geoff Chase

    Geoff Chase

    Provost

    Location: Bell Tower West 2184
    Phone: 805-437-8441

    BIO
  • scottf

    Scott A. Frisch

    Interim AVP for Academic Planning and Programs

    Location: Bell Tower West 2175
    Phone: 805-437-2770

    Email: scott.frisch@csuci.edu
    BIO

AVPs listed in Alphabetical order by Department

  • jimbo

    James Meriwether

    Interim Dean for the School of Arts and Sciences

    Location: Madera Hall 2304
    Phone: 805-437-8986

    Email: james.meriwether@csuci.edu
    BIO
  • Hung Dang

    AVP for Enrollment Management

    Location: Sage 1st floor
    Phone: 805-437-8580
    Fax: 805-437-8859

    Email: hung.dang@csuci.edu
    BIO
  • Gary Berg

    Dean, Extended University

    Location: Sage Hall 2015
    Phone: 805-437-8580
    Fax: 805-437-8859

    Email: gary.berg@csuci.edu
    BIO
  • Kent Porter

    Interim AVP for Faculty Affairs

    Location: Bell Tower West 2168
    Phone: 805-437-3274

    BIO
  • Amy Wallace

    Dean of John Spoor Broome Library and AVP for Continuous Improvement

    Location: Madera Hall 2610
    Phone: 805-437-8911
    Fax: 805-437-8569

    Email: amy.wallace@csuci.edu
    BIO
  • William Cordeiro

    Dean, MVS School of Business and Economics

    Location: Sage Hall 2011
    Phone: 805-437-8860

    Email: william.cordeiro@csuci.edu
    BIO
  • Brian Sevier

    Dean for the School of Education

    Location: Madera Hall 2722
    Phone: 805-437-2073

    BIO