CI Learning Services Lobby

Center for Community Engagement Contacts

Visit us in Ojai Hall!
Hours are Monday though Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm.
Phone: 805-437-8851
Like us on Facebook!

Dennis Downey
Interim Faculty Director
805-437-3315
dennis.downey@csuci.edu

Pilar Pacheco
Director
805-437-8851
Pilar.pacheco@csuci.edu

Zuleth Lucero
Community Partner Coordinator
805.437.3191
zuleth.lucero@csuci.edu

Jennifer Raymond
AmeriCorps VIP Fellow
805.437.3619
jennifer.raymond@csuci.edu

Zakiyyah Willis
International Service Ambassador 
805.437.2202
zakiyyah.willis488@csuci.edu

Jeannette Edwards
Center Coordinator, Mission Based Centers
805-437-2608
jeannette.edwards@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©