Members of the IRA Committee, Academic Year 2018-2019:

  • Alexxa Esparza, Sean Kelly, Vigneshwari Kumar, Lynette Landry, Bryan Ruiz, Andrea Skinner, Madison Staufenbeil
  • Administrative Support: David Daniels, Jacky Connell, Kirk England, Dianne Wei

IRA Committee Training Manual (PDF, 897KB)

IRA Committee Meeting Materials

Fall 2018



Spring 2019




Archive of meeting materials from previous academic years 


File Viewing Information

This web page contains Microsoft Word (.doc), Microsoft Excel (.xls or .xlsx) and Adobe Acrobat PDF (.pdf) files. To view Microsoft Word and/or Microsoft Excel documents, please download and install Microsoft Office. To view Adobe Acrobat PDF documents, please download and install the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Back to Top ↑