Stair railing in Science Building

Financial Aid

Contact Us

By Phone, Fax or Email

Main Office Number: (805) 437-8530

Fax Number: (805) 437-3636

Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

CSU, Channel Islands

One University Drive

Camarillo, CA 93012

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Walk-In Counseling Hours

Monday- Thursday

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m  and 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

No Walk-In Hours on Friday, by appointment only.

*Please note hours subject to change during peak processing times.

Staff Contacts

Students are assigned to a financial aid counselor based on the first letter of their last name with the exception of Extended University, Graduate, Credential, Study Abroad, Intrasystem, and Dream Act students as noted below.

   Name    Title    Email
 Sunshine Garcia   Director

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu 

 Vacant   Assistant to Director           

 

 Susan Arias-Allison

 (G-L & Dream Act)

  Associate Director susan.arias@csuci.edu

 Angela Provencio

 (M-R)

  Assistant Director    angela.provencio@csuci.edu

 Maria Elena Ramirez

 (S-Z & Study Abroad/Intrasystem)

  Assistant Director  maria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu

 Kristin Carpenter

 (Extended University & Graduate Programs)

 Counselor kristin.carpenter@csuci.edu 

 Sonia Chavez

 (A-F & Credential)

  Counselor    sonia.chavez@csuci.edu

 Stacy Holland 

  Counselor  stacy.holland@csuci.edu

 Marissa Mejia

  Counselor  

 Kristy Gonzalez

  Specialist    kristy.gonzalez@csuci.edu
 Monica Vega   Specialist

   monica.vega@csuci.edu

 

 

©