Stair railing in Science Building

Financial Aid

Contact Us

By Phone, Fax or Email

Main Office Number: (805) 437-8530

Fax Number: (805) 437-3636

Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

CSU, Channel Islands

One University Drive

Camarillo, CA 93012

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Walk-In Counseling Hours

Monday- Thursday

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m  and 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

No Walk-In Hours on Friday, by appointment only.

*Please note hours subject to change during peak processing times.

Staff Contacts

Students are assigned to a financial aid counselor based on the first letter of their last name with the exception of Extended University, Graduate, Credential, Study Abroad, Intrasystem, and Dream Act students as noted below.

   Name    Title    Email
 Sunshine Garcia  Director

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu 

 Destiny Ortiz  Administrative Support
        Coordinator       

destiny.ortiz@csuci.edu

 Susan Arias-Allison

 Associate Director susan.arias@csuci.edu

 Angela Provencio (O-R)

 Assistant Director    angela.provencio@csuci.edu

 Maria Elena Ramirez

 (E-J & Study Abroad/Intrasystem)

 Assistant Director  maria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu

Kristin Carpenter
(Extended University & Graduate Programs)

 Counselor kristin.carpenter@csuci.edu 

 Sonia Chavez (A-D & Credential)

 Counselor    sonia.chavez@csuci.edu

 Stacy Holland (K-N)

 Counselor  stacy.holland@csuci.edu

 Marissa Mejia (S-Z & Dream Act)

 Counselor marissa.mejia@csuci.edu

 Kristy Gonzalez

 Specialist    kristy.gonzalez@csuci.edu
 Monica Vega  Specialist

   monica.vega@csuci.edu

 

 

©