By Phone, Fax or Email

Main Office Number: (805) 437-8530

Fax Number: (805) 437-3636

Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

CSU, Channel Islands

One University Drive

Camarillo, CA 93012

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office

Office Hours 

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Walk-In Counseling Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m 

* Office and walk-in hours are subject to change during peak processing times. The current times reflect office hours during the first two weeks of classes starting August 24th through September 4th.

Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Sunshine GarciaDirector

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu

Destiny OrtizAdministrative Support Coordinator

destiny.ortiz@csuci.edu

Susan Allison

Associate Directorsusan.allison@csuci.edu

Kristin Carpenter

Counselorkristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

Sonia Chavez

Counselorsonia.chavez@csuci.edu

Jose Delgado

Counselorjose.delgado@csuci.edu

Marissa Mejia

Counselormarissa.mejia@csuci.edu

Angela Provencio

Assistant Directorangela.provencio@csuci.edu

Maria Elena Ramirez

Assistant Directormaria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu

Edgar Martinez

Specialistedgar.martinez@csuci.edu

Monica Ocampo

Specialistmonica.ocampo@csuci.edu