By Phone, Fax or Email

Main Office Number: (805) 437-8530

Fax Number: (805) 437-3636

Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

CSU, Channel Islands

One University Drive

Camarillo, CA 93012

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office

Summer Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Friday 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Walk-In Counseling Hours

Monday - Thursday
10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m  and 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

No Walk-In Hours on Friday, by appointment only

*Please note, Summer Office Hours will be extended during Island View Orientation events scheduled in the month of June. Office and walk-in hours are subject to change during peak processing times

Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Sunshine GarciaDirector

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu

Destiny OrtizAdministrative Support Coordinator

destiny.ortiz@csuci.edu

Susan Allison

Associate Directorsusan.allison@csuci.edu

Kristin Carpenter

Counselorkristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

Sonia Chavez

Counselorsonia.chavez@csuci.edu

Jose Delgado

Counselorjose.delgado@csuci.edu

Marissa Mejia

Counselormarissa.mejia@csuci.edu

Angela Provencio

Assistant Directorangela.provencio@csuci.edu

Maria Elena Ramirez

Assistant Directormaria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu

Edgar Martinez

Specialistedgar.martinez@csuci.edu

Monica Ocampo

Specialistmonica.ocampo@csuci.edu