By Phone, Fax or Email

Main Office Number: (805) 437-8530

Fax Number: (805) 437-3636

Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

CSU, Channel Islands

One University Drive

Camarillo, CA 93012

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office

Office Hours

*Please note, the Financial Aid & Scholarships professional staff will be out of the office on Friday, April 17, 2015 from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. for a staff development retreat and will be unavailable during this time*

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Walk-In Counseling Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m  and 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

No Walk-In Hours on Friday, by appointment only

*Please note, office and walk-in hours subject to change during peak processing times.

Staff Contacts

NameTitleEmail
Sunshine GarciaDirector

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu

Destiny OrtizAdministrative Support Coordinator

destiny.ortiz@csuci.edu

Susan Allison

Associate Directorsusan.allison@csuci.edu

Kristin Carpenter

Counselorkristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

Sonia Chavez

Counselorsonia.chavez@csuci.edu

Jose Delgado

Counselorjose.delgado@csuci.edu

Marissa Mejia

Counselormarissa.mejia@csuci.edu

Angela Provencio

Assistant Directorangela.provencio@csuci.edu

Maria Elena Ramirez

Assistant Directormaria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu

Edgar Martinez

Specialistedgar.martinez@csuci.edu
Monica OcampoSpecialistmonica.ocampo@csuci.edu