By Phone, Fax or Email

Main Office Number: (805) 437-8530

Fax Number: (805) 437-3636

Main Email Address: financial.aid@csuci.edu

Mailing Address

CSU, Channel Islands

One University Drive

Camarillo, CA 93012

Attn: Financial Aid & Scholarships Office

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Walk-In Counseling Hours

Monday- Thursday

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m  and 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

No Walk-In Hours on Friday, by appointment only.

*Please note hours subject to change during peak processing times.

Staff Contacts

Students are assigned to a financial aid counselor based on the first letter of their last name with the exception of Extended University, Graduate, Credential, Study Abroad, Intrasystem, and Dream Act students as noted below.

NameTitleEmail
Sunshine GarciaDirector

sunshine.garcia@csuci.edu

Destiny OrtizAdministrative Support Coordinator

destiny.ortiz@csuci.edu

Susan Arias-Allison

Associate Directorsusan.arias@csuci.edu

Angela Provencio (O-R)

Assistant Director angela.provencio@csuci.edu

Maria Elena Ramirez

(E-J & Study Abroad/Intrasystem)

Assistant Directormaria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu

Kristin Carpenter
(Extended University & Graduate Programs)

Counselorkristin.carpenter@csuci.edu

Sonia Chavez (A-D & Credential)

Counselorsonia.chavez@csuci.edu

Stacy Holland (K-N)

Counselorstacy.holland@csuci.edu

Marissa Mejia (S-Z & Dream Act)

Counselormarissa.mejia@csuci.edu

Kristy Gonzalez

Specialistkristy.gonzalez@csuci.edu
Monica VegaSpecialistmonica.vega@csuci.edu