Stair railing in Science Building

Financial Aid

Channel Islands Financial Aid Counselors

Sonia Chavez - Financial Aid Counselor, Pell Grant Program

Last Name: A - D & Credential Students

Email: sonia.chavez@csuci.edu     Phone: (805) 437-8968

Maria Elena Ramirez - Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Federal Work Study

Last Name: E - J, Study Abroad & Intrasystem: Visitor/Concurrent Enrollment

Email: maria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu  Phone: (805) 437-8405

Stacy Holland - Financial Aid Counselor, Scholarship Programs

Last Name: K - N

Email: stacy.holland@csuci.edu      Phone: (805) 437-8505

Angela Provencio - Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships, Loan Programs

Last Name: O - R

Email: angela.provencio@csuci.edu   Phone: (805) 437-3977

Marissa Mejia – Financial Aid Counselor, Cal Grant Program

Last Name: S - Z & Dream Act Students

Email: marissa.mejia@csuci.edu   Phone: (805) 437-3567

Kristin Carpenter - Financial Aid Counselor, Extended University

Extended University Students, Master of Education Students & Cal State Online Students

Email: kristin.carpenter@csuci.edu   Phone: (805) 437-2089

©