Sonia Chavez

Pell Grant Coordinator & Financial Aid Counselor
 Last Name: A-D & Credential Students
Email: sonia.chavez@csuci.edu Phone: (805) 437-8968

Maria Elena Ramirez

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Last Name: E-J, Federal Work-Study, Study Abroad & Concurrent Enrollment
Email: maria.e.ramirez@csuci.edu Phone: (805) 437-8405

Angela Provencio

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Last Name: K-N, Direct Loans, Private Loans and Withdrawals
Email: angela.provencio@csuci.edu Phone: (805) 437-3977

Jose Delgado

Scholarship Coordinator & Financial Aid Counselor
Last Name: O-R
Email: jose.delgado@csuci.edu Phone: (805) 437-8499

Marissa Mejia

Cal Grant Coordinator & Financial Aid Counselor
Last Name: S-Z & Dream Act Students
Email: marissa.mejia@csuci.edu Phone: (805) 437-3567

Kristin Carpenter

Financial Aid Counselor, Extended University
 Extended University Students, Master of Education & Cal State Online Students
Email: kristin.carpenter@csuci.edu Phone: (805) 437-2089